CONTACT US


Marx Lifestyle Centre, First Floor, C/o Mandela Drive & Jeanette Street, Witbank

Tel: 013 656 6409

CONTACT DETAILS

General Enquiries, Reception

Geraldene van Zyl

bbwitbank@mweb.co.za


Company Registrations & Amendments

Tania Engelbrecht

tania@burgerandbuurman.co.za

Accounts & Payroll

Anel Venter

anel@burgerandbuurman.co.za


Accounting: Compilations, Accounting Officers Reports

Elsa Swart P.A. (S.A.)

elsa@burgerandbuurman.co.za

Audit & Independent Reviews

Christelle Bothma A.G.A. (S.A.)

christelle@burgerandbuurman.co.za


Taxation Compliance

Barbara Scullard CTFAIcba (S.A.)

barbara@burgerandbuurman.co.za

Monthly Accounting Services

Joanè Zietsman

joane@burgerandbuurman.co.za


Directors & Training Officers

Mike Bosch C.A.(S.A.) (SAIPA training officer)

mike@burgerandbuurman.co.za


Welma Nagel C.A.(S.A.) (SAICA training officer)

welma@burgerandbuurman.co.za